Government and Politics

NPP Conference: Full List of Elected Executives

The New Patriotic Party (NPP) held it 2018 National Delegate Congress in the Eastern Regional Capital, Koforidua to elect a new set of national officers who will run the affairs of the party for the next four years last Saturday, July 7, 2018, at the Koforidua Technical
University., as promised, can confirm the full list of Executives elected by delegates to run the affairs of the NPP party for the next four years.
Elected Executives
1. Freddie Blay: Chairman (3,021 )
2. Rita Talata Asobayiri:1st vice Chairperson ( 3,670)
3. F. F. Anto: 2nd Vice Chairperson (3,185 )
4. Michael Omari-Wadie:3rd Vice Chairperson (3,028)
5. John Boadu: General Secretary ( 4,277)
6. Sammi Awuku: Organizer (4,913)
7. Abankwah Yeboah: Treasurer (2,492)
8. Henry Nana Boakye: Youth Organizer (423)
9. Kate Gyamfua: Women Organizer (686)
10. Abdul-Aziz Haruna Futah: Nasara Coordinator (201)


Got a news item to share with us or an enquiry to make?
Send an email to [email protected]

Jeremy Atus

Jeremy Atus is a Media and Technology Entrepreneur| Blogger| Brand Manager| Web Designer| Digital Marketer and a Tech Geek with over 6 years of experience in providing Tech and Media Solutions for small and medium scale brands across the world.

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Back to top button